Our team

Meet our team

Management

Bill Shea

Adrian Smith

VP Eastern Hemisphere

adrian.smith@sharpreflections.com

Grant McRae

VP Western Hemisphere

grant.mcrae@sharpreflections.com

Business Development

Turid Svenning

Julio Gomez

Dave Goulding

Business Solutions Manager

dave.goulding@sharpreflections.com

Product

Mark Verschuren

Alexander Neundorf

Senior Software Engineer

alexander.neundorf@sharpreflections.com

Jürgen Wind

Senior Software Engineer

jeurgen.wind@sharpreflections.com

Nikolai Ivlev

Senior Software Engineer

nikolai.ivlev@sharpreflections.com

Dennis Brendel

Siqi Ling

Software Engineer

siqi.ling@sharpreflections.com

Sebastien Denis

Ryan Lau

Senior Geophysicist

ryan.lau@sharpreflections.com

Kurt Selbach

Consulting Services

Peter Harris

Joe Zuech

Technical Director

joe.zuech@sharpreflections.com

Stephane Perrier

Andy Kalil

Geophysical Advisor

andy.kalil@sharpreflections.com

Admin

Dorle Danter

Matthias Caesar